​​​


Planta Académica​

NÚCLEO ACADÉMICO BÁSICO DE LA MAESTRÍA EN SALUD PÚBLICA UASLP 2019



   Dra. Verónica Gallegos Martínez  

   veronica.gallegos@uaslp.mx  

   VERONICA_GALLEGOS.pdf







​Dra. Paola Algara Suárez                                                 

paola.algara@uaslp.mx

PAOLA_ALGARA.pdf







                                               

  Dr. Luis Eduardo Hernández Ibarra                                                 eduardo.ibarra@uaslp.mx

  LUIS_EDUARDO.pdf







                                         

 Dra. Yesica Yolanda Rangel Flores                                                

 yesica.rangel@uaslp.mx

 YESICA.pdf








  Dr. Darío Gaytán Hernández                                                dgaytan@uaslp.mx




                                     
        
 
                                               
 Dra. Ma. del Carmen Pérez Rodríguez                                                ma.perez@uaslp.mx 








Dra. Maribel Cruz Ortiz                                        
maribel.cruz@uaslp.mx
MARIBEL.pdf








                                              
  Dra. Josefina Gallegos Martínez                                            
  jgallego@uaslp.mx




​​

Dra. Sandra Olimpia Gutiérrez Enríquez
sgutierr@uaslp.mx








                                               
 Dra. María Judith Ríos Lugo                                              ​ judith.rios@uaslp.mx





                      NÚCLEO DE PROFESORES DE TIEMPO PARCIAL


​                                  

Dra. Carolina Ortega Olvera                                              

carolina.ortega@uaslp.mx

CAROLINA_OLVERA.pdf








Dra. Claudia Inés Victoria Campos
claudia.victoria@uaslp.mx                                                                         CLAUDIA_VICTORIA.pdf​                   








Dra. Yolanda Terán Figueroa                                          
yolandat@uaslp.mx








Dr. Jaime Reyes Hernández                                        
reyes.jaimeh@uaslp.mx







Dr. Amaury de Jesús Pozos Guillén                                                     
apozos@uaslp.mx







 Dra. Saray Aranda Romo                                                    sarayaranda@fest.uaslp.mx







Dra. Nuria Patiño Marin                                                      nuriapaty@uaslp.mx